Skip to content ↓

Uffington Church of England Primary School

Preparing for the future; living life in all its fullness

Term Dates

Uffington Church of England School Terms & Holidays

2024/25

TERM 1

Staff Training (School closed)

Monday 2nd September (1)

Tuesday 3rd September (2)

Term Begins

Wednesday 4th September

Term Ends

Friday 18th October

TERM 2

Training Day

Monday 28th October (3)

Term Begins

Tuesday 29th October

Term Ends

Thursday 19th December

Training Day Friday 20th December (4)

TERM 3

                 Term Begins               Monday 6th January

             Term Ends

        Friday 14th February

TERM 4

Term Begins

Monday 24th February

Term Ends

Friday 4th April

TERM 5

Term Begins Tuesday 22nd April
Bank Holiday Monday 5th May

Term Ends

Friday 23rdMay

TERM 6

Training Day Monday 2nd June

Term Begins

Tuesday 3rd June

Term Ends

Tuesday 22nd July

Please use the link below to view/download Term Dates. 

Contact Us

School Lane, Uffington, Stamford, PE9 4SU