Skip to content ↓
Uffington Church of England Primary School

Uffington
Church of England
Primary School

Only the best is good enough
main_line

Term Dates

Please use the link below to view Term Dates.

Uffington Church of England School Terms & Holidays

2019/20

TERM 1

 

Staff Training (School closed)

Monday 2nd & Tuesday 3rd September

Term Begins

Wednesday 4th September

Term Ends

Friday 18th October

Staff Training (School Closed)

Monday 28th October

 

TERM 2

 

Term Begins

Tuesday 29th October

Term Ends

Staff Training (School Closed)                                

Thursday 19th December

Friday 20th December

 

TERM 3

 

 

Term Begins

Monday 6th January

Term Ends

Thursday 13th February

 

TERM 4

 

Term Begins

Monday 24th Februay

Term Ends

Staff Training (School Closed)

 

Thursday 2nd April

Friday 3rd April

 

TERM 5

 

Term Begins

Bank Holiday

Monday 20th April

Friday 8th May

Term Ends

Friday 22nd May

 

TERM 6

 

Term Begins

Monday 1st June

Term Ends

 Tuesday 21st July