Skip to content ↓
Uffington Church of England Primary School

Uffington
Church of England
Primary School

Only the best is good enough
main_line

Term Dates

Please use the link below to view Term Dates.

Uffington Church of England School Terms & Holidays

2020/21

TERM 1

 

Staff Training (School closed)

Tuesday 1st & Wednesday 2nd September

Term Begins

Thursday 3rd September

Term Ends

Thursday 22nd October

Staff Training (School Closed)

Friday 23rd October

 


TERM 2

 

Term Begins

Monday 2nd November

Term Ends

Staff Training (School Closed)                                

Thursday 17th December

Friday 18th December

 

TERM 3

 

 

Term Begins                    

Monday 4th January 2021

Term Ends

Friday 12th February

 

TERM 4

 

Term Begins

Monday 22nd February

Term Ends

Staff Training (School Closed)

 

Wednesday 31st March

Thursday 1st April

 

TERM 5

 

Term Begins

Bank Holiday

Monday 19th April

Monday 3rd May

Term Ends

Friday 28th May

 

TERM 6

 

Term Begins

Monday 7th June

Term Ends

 Wednesday 21st July